ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-20 of 57
Page:
View:

2023 OSCAR SHORTS - ANIMATED

The 2023 Oscar nominated animated short films.
Fri, Feb 17 12:00 AM
More Details
 
 

2023 OSCAR SHORTS - DOCUMENTARY

The 2023 Oscar nominated documentary shorts.
Fri, Feb 17 12:00 AM
More Details
 
 

2023 OSCAR SHORTS - LIVE ACTION

The 2023 Oscar nominated live action short films.
Fri, Feb 17 12:00 AM
More Details
 
 

65

After a catastrophic crash on an unknown planet, pilot Mills quickly discovers he's actually stranded on Earth -- 65 million years ago.
Fri, Mar 10 12:00 AM
More Details
 
 

ADVANCED ANIMATION CAMP 2023

Take your stop motion skills to the next level in our advanced class! Campers who have taken our general Animation Camp twice previously are invited to work on honing acquired skills, learn more challenging techniques, and apply knowledge to longer and more story-driven projects. Both content and grading criteria will be more challenging than the standard course and students will be working alongside and collaborating with fellow veteran animators.
Mon, Jul 31 8:30 AM
Mon, Aug 7 8:30 AM
More Details
 
 

AFTERSUN

At a vacation resort, 11-year-old Sophie treasures the time she spends with her loving and idealistic father. Twenty years later, Sophie reminisces about their last holiday together as she tries to come to terms with the man she didn't always know.
Fri, Feb 10 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 1:30 PM
Mon, Feb 13 6:30 PM
Thu, Feb 16 3:30 PM
More Details
 
 

ANIMATION CAMP 2023

Tell your own animated stories with FilmScene! At Animation Camp, campers imagine and create their own animations, totally from scratch. Each day, campers learn the key principles of animation and explore the styles of 2D paper, 3D object, Pixilation, Claymation, and replacement animation and then apply these lessons by making their own videos!
Mon, Jun 12 8:30 AM
Mon, Jun 19 8:30 AM
Mon, Jun 26 8:30 AM
Mon, Jul 10 8:30 AM
Mon, Jul 17 8:30 AM
Mon, Jul 24 8:30 AM
More Details
 
 

BADLANDS

An impressionable teenage girl from a dead-end town, and her older greaser boyfriend, embark on a killing spree in the South Dakota Badlands.
Tue, Mar 14 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

BLACK IS... BLACK AIN'T

A film about black experiences with a "backdrop of Creole cooking."
Mon, Feb 27 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

BLUE CARPET BASH

A FilmScene tradition returns! No matter who you’re cheering for on Hollywood’s biggest night, there’s only one place to watch the ceremony - at FilmScene with a community of cinema lovers. And it’s free!
Sun, Mar 12 5:30 PM
More Details
 
 

BUT I'M A CHEERLEADER

A naive teenager is sent to rehab camp when her straitlaced parents and friends suspect her of being a lesbian.
Fri, Mar 24 10:00 PM
More Details
 
 

CLOSE

Leo and Remi are two thirteen-year-old best friends, whose seemingly unbreakable bond is suddenly, tragically torn apart.
Fri, Feb 24 12:00 AM
More Details
 
 

COME WITH ME MY LOVE

A man finds his wife cheating on him with his best friend; he kills both of them and then himself. Fifty years later, his ghost haunts the same apartment building.
Fri, Feb 17 10:00 PM
More Details
 
 

CREED III

Adonis has been thriving in both his career and family life, but when a childhood friend and former boxing prodigy resurfaces, the face-off is more than just a fight.
Fri, Mar 3 12:00 AM
More Details
 
 

DECISION TO LEAVE

A detective investigating a man's death in the mountains meets the dead man's mysterious wife in the course of his dogged sleuthing.
Mon, Feb 6 3:30 PM
Wed, Feb 8 3:30 PM
More Details
 
 

DILLINGER

Late Shift at the Grindhouse joins The Bijou Film Board in celebrating their 50th anniversary with a series of favorites from the year 1973. John Milius presents John Dillinger as an almost mythical figure, tracing the rise and fall of the Depression era's Public Enemy Number One. Presented on 16mm film!
Wed, Mar 1 10:00 PM
More Details
 
 

EMILY

Emily reimagines the transformative, exhilarating, and uplifting journey to womanhood of rebel and misfit Emily Brontë.
Fri, Feb 24 12:00 AM
More Details
 
 

ERASERHEAD

Henry Spencer tries to survive his industrial environment, his angry girlfriend, and the unbearable screams of his newly born mutant child.
Sat, Mar 25 10:00 PM
More Details
 
 

EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE ALL AT ONCE

An aging Chinese immigrant is swept up in an insane adventure, where she alone can save the world by exploring other universes connecting with the lives she could have led.
Fri, Feb 17 12:00 AM
More Details
 
 

FANTASTIC PLANET

On a faraway planet where blue giants rule, oppressed humanoids rebel against their machine-like leaders.
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 PM
More Details