ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-13 of 13
Page:
View:

ADVANCED ANIMATION CAMP 2022

Take your stop motion skills to the next level in our advanced class! Campers who have taken our general Animation Camp twice previously are invited to work on honing acquired skills, learn more challenging techniques, and apply knowledge to longer and more story-driven projects. Both content and grading criteria will be more challenging than the standard course and students will be working alongside and collaborating with fellow veteran animators.
Mon, Aug 1 8:30 AM
More Details
 
 

ANIMATION CAMP 2022

Tell your own animated stories with FilmScene! At Animation Camp, campers imagine and create their own animations, totally from scratch. Each day, campers learn the key principles of animation and explore the styles of 2D paper, 3D object, Pixilation, Claymation, and replacement animation and then apply these lessons by making their own videos!
Mon, Jun 27 8:30 AM
Mon, Jul 11 8:30 AM
Mon, Jul 18 8:30 AM
Mon, Jul 25 8:30 AM
More Details
 
 

BLACK DYNAMITE

Action legend Black Dynamite goes after 'The Man' for killing his brother Jimmy, for pumping heroin into local orphanages and for flooding the ghetto with hopped-up malt liquor.
Sun, Aug 28 8:30 PM
More Details
 
 

DEEP COVER

A uniformed cop is recruited by a drug enforcement agent to infiltrate a drug smuggling ring looking to expand its operation.
Sun, Jul 31 8:30 PM
More Details
 
 

DESERT HEARTS

While waiting for her divorce papers, a repressed professor of literature is unexpectedly seduced by a carefree, spirited young lesbian in Donna Deitch's swooning and sensual first film.
Thu, Jul 21 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

ELVIS

A look at the life of the legendary rock and roll star, Elvis Presley.
Fri, Jul 1 4:30 PM8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 3 12:30 PM4:00 PM
Tue, Jul 5 4:00 PM7:30 PM
Wed, Jul 6 4:00 PM7:30 PM
Thu, Jul 7 4:00 PM7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

FIRE OF LOVE

From National Geographic Documentary Films comes the extraordinary love story of intrepid French scientists Katia and Maurice Krafft, who died just as explosively as they lived — capturing the most spectacular imagery ever recorded of their greatest passion: volcanoes.
Fri, Jul 29 12:00 AM
More Details
 
 

MARIE ANTOINETTE

The retelling of France's iconic but ill-fated queen, Marie Antoinette. From her betrothal and marriage to Louis XVI at 14 to her reign as queen at 19 and to the end of her reign as queen, and ultimately the fall of Versailles.
Sun, Aug 14 8:30 PM
More Details
 
 

MINIATURE CONSTRUCTION CAMP 2022

In this week-long camp, campers will learn the history of miniature making, study design, and create their own miniature set pieces, including buildings, terrain, and more! And, added to this year’s curriculum will be 3D printing.
Mon, Aug 8 8:30 AM
More Details
 
 

SCREENDANCE 2022

An evening where film meets dance with a series of short works.
Fri, Aug 26 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

TAXI DRIVER

An alienated, battle-scarred loner (Robert De Niro) embarks on a mission of misguided revenge in the seedy underbelly of nighttime Manhattan.
Sun, Jul 3 8:00 PM
More Details
 
 

VARIETY

A woman becomes obsessed with pornography and the mysterious rich patron of the Times Square porn theater called Variety where she works selling tickets. This awakens her sexuality, which confuses her worried boyfriend.
Sun, Jul 17 8:30 PM
More Details
 
 

WOLFCOP

The moon is full and Officer Garou is half man, half wolf, and all cop.
Wed, Jul 13 10:00 PM
More Details